Marisol Jiménez (1978)

Guijarros- Humaredas (2006)

for three percussionists and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2006
    • Duration: 13 mn 30 s
    • Commission: Christopher Froh, Florian Conzetti et Loren Mach
Detailed formation
  • 3 percussionists

Premiere information

  • Date: 12 February 2006

    États-Unis, Californie, Stanford University, CCRMA


    Christopher Froh, Florian Conzetti, Loren Mach, percussions

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support