Sarah Nemtsov (1980)

Interludien (2006)

for ensemble with oboe and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2006
    • Duration: 15 mn
Detailed formation
  • soloist: oboe
  • clarinet, horn, trumpet, piano, percussionist, electric guitar, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 4 February 2007

    Allemagne, Berlin, Hochschule for Music "Hanns Eisler"


    Ensemble "Klangexekutive" ; Titus Engel, direction.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié