Aaron Einbond (1978)

Without Words (2012)

for soprano, eleven instruments, and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Duration: 15 mn
    • Publisher: Edition Gravis, nº eg2183LM
    • Commission: Fromm Music Foundation
    • Dedication: Ensemble Dal Niente
Detailed formation
  • soloist: soprano
  • bass flute, English horn, contrabass clarinet, saxophone, percussionist, piano, guitar, violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 2012

    États-Unis, Chicago (IL)


    Ensemble Dal Niente

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel