John Zorn (1953)

Walpurgisnacht. The Night of Evil. A Witches' Sabbath in three movements. (2004)

for violin, viola and cello

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2004
    • Duration: 13 mn
    • Publisher: Hips Road Edition
Detailed formation
  • violin, viola, cello

Premiere information


Présentation de l’éditeur : The Night of Evil. A Witches’ Sabbath in two movements, with a third movement that should only be performed during the cycle of the full moon.