Lars Petter Hagen (1975)

Nr. 610 – Schematic Studies of Nature, Marches and Hymns (2006)

sinfonietta and video

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2006
    • Video, installation (detail, author): Unn Fahlstrøm, vidéo
    • Duration: 25 mn
    • Publisher: NB noter
    • Commission: Bødø Sinfonietta et Skinn
Detailed formation
  • flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussionist, 2 violins, viola, cello, other accessory [verres musicaux]

Premiere information

  • Date: 4 November 2006

    Performers: Bodø Sinfonietta

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif multimédia (vidéo, lumière)