Nicola Sani (1961)

Seascapes II (2011)

for ensemble and digital medium

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 6 mn
    • Publisher: Suvini Zerboni, nº LESZ 13946
Detailed formation
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussionist, piano, electric guitar, violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support