Nicola Sani (1961)

Lied- you have been lied 2 (2011)

for alto flute with distortion, bass clarinet, violin, cello, metal plates and digital medium

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 21 mn 30 s
    • Publisher: Suvini Zerboni, nº LESZ 13982
Detailed formation
  • alto flute, bass clarinet, thunder sheets, violin, cello

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié