Natasha Barrett (1972)

Altered States 2: A Forest of Their Own (2021)

for vocal ensemble and multichannel electroacoustic sound

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2021
    • Duration: 8 mn 44 s
    • Commission: Nordic Voices avec le soutien du Norwegian Cultural Council
Detailed formation
  • 6 singing voices

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: spatialisation