Malika Kishino (1971)

Aqua Vitae (2008)

for two pianos, two water percussions and electronic device with eight-channel broadcasting

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2008
    • Duration: 9 mn 35 s
    • Publisher: Suvini Zerboni
    • Commission: Zentrum für Kunst und Medientechnologie
 Institut für Musik und Akustik (ZKM), Karlsruhe
Detailed formation
  • 2 pianos, 2 drums [à eau]

Premiere information

  • Date: 7 November 2008

    Allemagne, Berlin, Klangwerkstatt


    Ensemble zwei mal zwei

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié