Nicolaus A. Huber (1939)

ICH und ICH (2010)

for soprano, ensemble and CD

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2010
    • Duration: 16 mn
    • Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
    • Dedication: à Socrate, pour le 70e anniversaire
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Nicolaus A. Huber et Rainer Maria Rilke

Detailed formation
  • soloist: soprano
  • clarinet, percussionist, piano, guitar, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 3 December 2011


Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support