Gordon Kampe (1976)

Das Picard Manöver (2006)

for piano, ensemble and recording

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2006
    • Duration: 19 mn
    • Publisher: Edition Juliane Klein, nº EJK0217
Detailed formation
  • soloist: piano
  • clarinet, saxophone, tuba, percussionist, 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: August 2006

    Allemagne, Darmstadt, Internationale Ferienkurse für Neue Musik


    Hsin-Huei Huang, piano ; Ensemble der Preisträger ; Lukas Vis, direction

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support