Marianthi Papalexandri-Alexandri (1974)

Models (2006)

for prepared bass flute, violin, percussion (objects) and piano

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2006
    • Duration: 9 mn
    • Commission: Gascia Ouzounian pour l'Ensemble Bye Bye Butterfly
Detailed formation
  • bass flute [préparée] , percussionist, piano, violin

Premiere information

  • Location:

    San Diego, University of California, Art Gallery


    Gascia Ozounian, violon ; Kathleen Gallagher, flûte ; Aiyun Huang, percussion ; Katalin Lucaks, piano