Ana Lara (1959)

Elles (2002)

for voice, flute, clarinet, piano, string quartet and fixed sounds, music for a choreography by Louise Bédard

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2002
    • Video, installation (detail, author): Louise Bédard, chorégraphie
    • Publisher: Inédit
Detailed formation
  • soloist: unspecified soloist voice
  • flute, clarinet, piano, 4 strings

Premiere information

  • Date: November 2002

    Canada, Montréal

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support