Olivier Pasquet (1974)

Make No Noise (2011)

electronic music for the opera Make No Noise by Tom Holloway

electronic work
stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Commission: Bayerische Staatsoper
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Livret : Tom Holloway.

Premiere information

  • Date: 28 June 2011

    Allemagne, Munich, Bayerische Staatsoper


    Ensemble Modern ; Christopher Ward, direction.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié