Huihui Cheng (1985)

Echo & Narcisuss (2018)

for soprano, viola, ensemble and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2018
    • Duration: between 11 mn and 15 mn
    • Publisher: BabelScores
    • Commission: Giga Hertz production prize ZKM
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Wolfgang Denkel, Bernd Schmitt, Ovide.

Detailed formation
  • soloists: soprano, contralto
  • clarinet, percussionist, cello

Premiere information

  • Location:

    Allemagne, Freiburg, SWR experimental studio.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel