Jennifer Walshe (1974)

Atlanta 2089 (2011)

for voice, trumpet, trombone, two percussions, piano, guitar, cello and DVD

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 41 mn
    • Commission: ensemble ascolta/Bent Frequency
Detailed formation
  • soloist: unspecified soloist voice
  • trumpet, trombone, piano, 2 percussions, guitar, cello

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif multimédia (vidéo, lumière)