Sarah Nemtsov (1980)

How slow (2008)

two songs and epilogue for soprano, harp, double bass, percussion and dancer


  • General information
    • Composition date: 2008
    • Duration: 12 mn
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Emily Dickinson.

Detailed formation
  • solo soprano, female dancer, percussionist, harp, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 17 December 2008

    Allemagne, Berlin, WABE


    Ensemble Adapter ; Manuel Nawri, direction ; Friederike Plafki, danse et chorégraphie.