Tansy Davies (1973)

Salt Box (2005)

for amplified ensemble of seven instruments and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2005
    • Duration: 11 mn
    • Publisher: Faber Music
Detailed formation
  • bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, percussionist, violin, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 21 October 2005

    Royaume-Uni, Kent, Chatham Dockyard


    Composers Ensemble ; Richard Baker, direction.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: amplification