Stefan Prins (1979)

Fremdkörper #2 (2010)

for soprano saxophone, electric guitar, percussion, piano and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2010
    • Duration: 11 mn
    • Commission: Internationale Musikinstitut Darmstadt et Staubach Honorarium
    • Dedication: Yaron Deutsch & Thomas Schäfer
Detailed formation
  • soprano saxophone, percussion, piano, electric guitar

Premiere information

  • Date: 25 July 2010

    Allemagne, Darmtadt


    le Nickel Ensemble.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel