Manos Tsangaris (1956)

EILAND (ISOLA). Das aufgehobene Ich (2015)

for stations in space, vocals, contrabass clarinets and lights

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2015
    • Commission: Theo Nabicht
Detailed formation
  • ensemble of vocal soloists, 5 contrabass clarinets

Premiere information

  • Date: 4 September 2015


    les Neue Vocalsolisten de Stuttgart et les Fünf Klarinettisten.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif multimédia (vidéo, lumière)