Riccardo Nova (1960)

Muthuswami Dikshitar In Memoriam (1998)

version for four percussionists, seven instruments and electronics ad lib.

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1998
    • Duration: 25 mn
    • Publisher: Suvini Zerboni, nº 11396
Detailed formation
  • soloist: 4 percussionists
  • clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, trombone, violin, double bass, percussionist

Premiere information

  • Date: 7 August 1998

    Italie, Ginosa, Festival delle Gravine


    le Tamborrino Ensemble, l'Ensemble Contrechamps, direction : G. Bernasconi.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support (bande, ad lib.)