Olga Neuwirth (1968)

Ishmaela's White World (2012)

for soprano, ensemble and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Publisher: BMG
Detailed formation
  • soloist: soprano
  • flute (also piccolo), clarinet, soprano saxophone (also tenor saxophone), tenor/bass trombone, piano, harp, percussionist, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 16 March 2012

    Allemagne, Karlsruhe.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: échantillonneur - sampler