Heera Kim (1976)

Der Unfall (2009)

one-act musical theater, for three voices and ensemble

electronic work
stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2009
    • Duration: 25 mn
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Julia Langkau

Detailed formation
  • soloists: solo soprano, solo mezzo-soprano, solo baritone
  • flute, piano, cello, percussionist

Premiere information

  • Date: May 2010

    Allemagne, Neuköllner Oper Berlin.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support