Giovanni Bertelli (1980)

Studi Boreali (2008)

for voice, percussion and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: feb 2008 - apr 2008
    • Duration: 7 mn
    • Publisher: Inédit
    • Dedication: à Giorgia Camparo et Daniele Bernardi
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Giovanni Acerbi, fragments de Travels through Sweden, Finland and Lapland to the North Cape in the years 1798 and 1799 (1802).

Detailed formation
  • unspecified soloist voice, percussionist

Premiere information

  • Date: 17 April 2008

    Finlande, Tampere, Biennale.


    Johanna Brault : voix. Benoît Bourlet : percussion, Daniel Figols-Cuevas : clavier MIDI.

Information on the electronics
RIM (réalisateur(s) en informatique musicale): Giovanni Bertelli
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support

Table of contents

  1. Del Signor Acerbi che guarda il cielo
  2. Del Signor Acerbi che ha sonno