Ash Fure (1982)

Blush (2007)

for large ensemble of 17 musicians and electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2007
    • Publisher: partition téléchargeable sur le site du compositeur
    • Commission: Oberlin Contemporary Music Ensemble
Detailed formation
  • flute (also piccolo), oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, 2 percussionists, piano, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, violin, second violin, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 2007

    États-Unis, Oberlin, Ohio


    l'Oberlin Contemporary Music Ensemble.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel