Benedict Mason (1954)

Asko. Paradiso. The Fifth Music: Resumé with C.P.E. Bach (1995)

for ensemble

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1995
    • Publisher: Chester Music, Londres
Detailed formation
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, saxophone, horn, trumpet, trombone, 2 percussionists, violin

Premiere information

  • Date: September 1995

    Pays-Bas, Amsterdam, Paradiso Hall


    l'Ensemble Asko.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: autre dispositif électronique (sampler, 4 assistants)