Oliver Schneller (1966)

Joyce Paraphrases (1998)

for amplified string quartet and computer generated tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1998
    • Duration: 25 mn
    • Commission: ARTS&SOCIETY, Inc. avec le soutien de Meet the Composer/New England Foundation for the Arts
Detailed formation
  • 1 violin, 1 second violin, 1 viola, 1 cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 14 June 1998

    MA, Katherine Cornell Theatre, Martha's Vineyard


    le Whitman String Quartet.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: amplification, sons fixés sur support