Karim Haddad (1962)

I can only say, there we have been: but I cannot say where (1999)

for double bass and instrumental ensemble

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1999
    • Duration: 13 mn
Detailed formation
  • soloist: double bass
  • 3 flutes (also 1 piccolo), clarinet, trumpet, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer [1 interprète, 2 claviers] , violin, second violin, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 1999

    France, Dijon


    Jean-Pierre Robert et l'ensemble de Dijon.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié