Morton Feldman (1926-1987)

Intermission III (1951)

for piano

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1951
    • Publisher: Inédit, nº Manuscrit, David Tudor Archives, The Getty Center for the History of Art and the Humanities, Los Ang
Detailed formation
  • piano

Premiere information

  • Date: 5 July 1951

    États-Unis, Boulder, CO, University of Colorado


    David Tudor.