Morton Feldman (1926-1987)

For Frank O'Hara (1973)

for six instruments

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1973
    • Duration: 13 mn
    • Publisher: Universal Edition, nº UE 15574
Detailed formation
  • flute (also piccolo, alto flute), clarinet, 2 percussionists, piano, violin, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 5 December 1973

    États-Unis, New York, Carnegie Recital Hall, Evenings for New Music


    les membres du Center of the Creative and Performing Arts of the State University of New York at Buffalo.


Initialement In Memory of My Feelings