Alvin Curran (1938)

Pittura Fresca (1997)

for violin solo and violin, piano, electric guitar, bassoon, two percussion and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1997
    • Duration: 34 mn
Detailed formation
  • soloist: violin
  • bassoon, 2 percussionists, piano, electric guitar, violin

Premiere information

  • Date: May 1998

    États-Unis, San Francisco, Theater Artaud


    David Abel, violon ; Paul Dresher Ensemble

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support