Alvin Curran (1938)

Pittura Fresca II (2011)

for violin solo, viola, cello, bass, bassoon, trumpet, saxophone, electric guitar, piano, 2 percussion and tape

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 25 mn
Detailed formation
  • soloist: violin
  • saxophone, bassoon, trumpet, piano, 2 percussionists, electric guitar, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support