Sarah Nemtsov (1980)

Sacrifice. Suite (2022)

for large ensemble and electronics, after the opera SACRIFICE

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2022
    • Duration: 28 mn about
Detailed formation
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, saxophone, horn, trumpet, trombone, 2 percussionists, harp, electric guitar, piano, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, strings

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié