Clara Maïda (1963)

X/Y (2011)

for seven amplified singers, with resonators and additional percussive objects

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2011
    • Duration: 12 mn 2 s
    • Commission: Donaueschinger Musiktage
Detailed formation
  • ensemble of vocal soloists(7 unspecified soloist voice)

Premiere information

  • Date: 16 October 2011

    Allemagne, Donaueschingen, Donaueschinger Musiktage


    Neue Vocalisten.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: amplification