Ying Wang (1976)

ROBOTICtack (2017)

for alto, ensemble and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2017
    • Duration: 13 mn about
    • Commission: SWR Experimental Studio
Detailed formation
  • soloist: contralto
  • flute (also piccolo), clarinet (also bass clarinet), percussionist, piano, electric guitar, violin, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 1 May 2017

    Allemagne, Cologne, Funkhaus, Acht Brücken Festival


    Noa Frenkel, alto ; Ensemble Experimental ; Delef Hausinger, direction

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel