Ying Wang (1976)

KuaFu (2016)

for pipa, accordeon and vocalists

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2016
    • Duration: 11 mn
    • Commission: KlangForum Heidelberg
Detailed formation
  • ensemble of vocal soloists(2 soprano, contralto, baritone)
  • accordion, pipa

Premiere information

  • Date: 23 February 2017

    Allemagne, Heidelberg, Heidelberg Schloss


    Anne-Maria Hölscher, accordéon ;Lucy Zhao, pipa ; Walter Nußbaum, direction

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel