Annesley Black (1979)

screaming sisters (2022)

for ensemble and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2022
    • Duration: 14 mn
    • Publisher: Edition Juliane Klein
Detailed formation
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, percussion, piano, violin, viola, cello

Premiere information

  • Date: 1 November 2022

    Autriche, Vienne, Konzerthaus Wien,  Wien Modern


    Ensemble Recherche.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel