Josh Levine (1959)

Breathing ritual (Inflorescence V) (2012)

for soprano, percussion and piano

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Cycle: Inflorescence
    • Commission: soundSCAPE Festival
    • Dedication: Tony Arnold, Aiyun Huang, and Thomas Rosenkranz, in friendship and admiration.
Detailed formation
  • soloist: soprano
  • percussionist, piano

Premiere information

  • Date: 2012

    Suisse, Blonay, The Hindemith Music Centre, soundSCAPE Festival


    Tony Arnold, soprano ; Aiyun Huang, percussion ; Thomas Rosenkranz, piano