Michel Redolfi (1951)

Crysallis (1992)

underwater opera for soprano, percussion, underwater instruments and digital audio support

electronic work
stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 1992
    • Video, installation (detail, author): Scénographie avec Jacques Rougerie et Pierre Gallais
    • Duration: 1 h 5 mn
Detailed formation
  • soloist: soprano
  • percussion

Premiere information

  • Date: 4 December 1992

    Grenoble, piscine d’Echirolles, festival 38e Rugissants


    Yumi Nara, soprano ; Alex Grillo, percussion.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support