Johannes Kalitzke (1959)

Fremdes Bild mit Türstehern (2008)

concerto version of Ortswechsel, for instruments, recorded sounds and soprano

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2008
    • Duration: 40 mn
    • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Menna Baines

Detailed formation
  • soloist: soprano
  • flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, tuba, 2 percussionists, piano, harp, electric guitar, violin, viola, 2 cellos, 2 double basses

Premiere information

  • Date: 2009

    Allemagne, Francfort

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support