Sarah Nemtsov (1980)

Legend for a Stream (2021)

for amplified quintet and assistant (slideshow)

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2021
    • Duration: between 12 mn and 8 mn
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Saar Yachin

Detailed formation
  • bass flute, bass clarinet, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer [sampler] , violin, cello

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif multimédia (vidéo, lumière), échantillonneur - sampler