Jennifer Walshe (1974)


for two female vocalists, clarinet, trombone, accordion, cello, two puppeteers, two camera operators and CD

electronic work
stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2003
    • Duration: 34 mn
    • Commission: Dresdener Tage der zeitgenössischen Musik et Wien Modern
Detailed formation
  • soloist: 2 unspecified female voices
  • clarinet, trombone, accordion, cello

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support