Nico Muhly (1981)

So Many Things (2013)

for mezzo-soprano and piano

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2013
    • Duration: 15 mn
    • Publisher: St. Rose Music Publishing
    • Commission: Los Angeles Philharmonic Association; Symphony Center Presents, Chicago; Cal Performances, University of California, Berkely et Carnegie Hall
    • Libretto (details, author):

      C.V. Cavafy (traduction de Daniel Mendelsohn), Joyce Carol Oates

Detailed formation
  • solo mezzo-soprano, piano

Premiere information