Nico Muhly (1981)

Double Standard (2012)

for two percussions and orchestra

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2012
    • Duration: 16 mn
    • Publisher: St. Rose Music Publishing
    • Commission: The Tromp Percussion Competition Eindhoven et Muziekgebouw Frits Philips Eindhoven
Detailed formation
  • soloist: 2 percussionists
  • flute (also piccolo), oboe, clarinet, bassoon (also contrabassoon), horn, trumpet, trombone, bass trombone, piano (also celesta), strings

Premiere information