Lars Petter Hagen (1975)

Norwegische Archive (2005)

for chamber orchestra and live electronics

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2005
    • Duration: 18 mn
    • Publisher: NB noter
    • Commission: Südwestrundfunk pour les Donaueschinger Musiktage
Detailed formation
  • 2 flutes, 2 clarinets, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussionist, harp, strings

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: temps réel