James Alexandropoulos-McEwan (1992)

Torrents and Streams (2017)

for flute, cello, trombone, piano, percussion, two electric guitars and laptop (and/or smartphone) ensemble hidden in the audience

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date : 2017
    • Duration : 7 mn
Detailed formation
  • flute, trombone, piano, percussionist, 2 electric guitars, cello

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device : dispositif électronique non spécifié