Gavin Bryars (1943)

“I send you this Cadmium Red” (2001)

for bass clarinet, electric guitar, viola and double bass

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2001
    • Duration: 40 mn
Detailed formation
  • bass clarinet, electric guitar, viola, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 19 January 2002

    Radio 3, série Between the Ears


    Roger Heaton, clarinette ; James Woodrow, guitare électrique ; Bill Hawkes, alto ; Gavin Bryars, contrebasse


Musique pour le programme radio avec John Berger et John Christie