Gavin Bryars (1943)

The Morrison Songbook (2010)

a group of 7 songs for tenor, soprano, electric guitar, viola, cello and double bass

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2010
    • Publisher: Schott, nº LSL 10303-01
    • Libretto (details, author):

      Blake Morrison

Detailed formation
  • soloists: soprano, tenor
  • electric guitar, viola, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: October 2010

    Royaume-Uni, Londres, Kings Place