Sara Glojnarić (1991)

Pray, chuck, come hither (2019)

chamber opera for soprano, tenor, mixed ensemble with electronics

electronic work
stage work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2019
    • Duration: 20 mn
    • Publisher: Edition Juliane Klein
    • Libretto (details, author):

      William Shakespeare.

Detailed formation
  • soloists: soprano, tenor
  • oboe, trumpet, percussion, electronic/MIDI keyboard/synthesizer, harp, electric guitar, violin, cello, double bass

Premiere information

  • Date: 24 September 2019

    Autriche, Salzbourg, Taschenopernfestival


    Österreichisches Ensemble für Neue Musik ; Peter Rundel, direction.

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: dispositif électronique non spécifié