Elena Rykova (1991)

A message from a world in which we are absent (2018)

a musical performance for double bass, percussion, sound engineer and fixed sounds

electronic work

  • General information
    • Composition date: 2018
    • Duration: 7 mn
    • Commission: Schallfeld ensemble
Detailed formation
  • percussionist, double bass

Premiere information

Information on the electronics
Electronic device: sons fixés sur support